Upcoming 9/11… is there something to beware of?


Hillary Clinton's what does it matter

 

 

“What does it matter?!”

 

 

I was having a conversation with someone the other day and he got my hackles up.  And apparently they are still up because I am still questioning those around me what they believe.

This person tried to tell me that what I saw on TV wasn’t really what I saw.  He said it was what ‘they’ wanted me to see.  I asked him if he was a Michael Moore fan.  He said, “No, I don’t like Michael Moore.”

He is convinced that all of the events of 9/11/2001 were an inside job.  When I questioned him as to who was doing this inside job, our own government or the jihadists, he didn’t respond but kept up with his rhetoric.

This is the stuff that makes me angry.  IF there was an inside job, what benefit would our government have to kill so many people and destroy such beautiful skyscrapers and have such devastating effects that have had lifelong effects?

If you mean that it was an inside job by the jihadists, then I’m right behind you 100%.  THAT makes sense.  When he says I did not see a Boing 747 fly into that building, I just want to shake him.

He also says that no plane flew into the Pentagon.  It was more likely a rocket.  Well, being the Pentagon, the secrecy is expected.

He also said there was no plane that crashed into the field in Pennsylvania.  What a disservice that does to the men that took their lives to prevent this plane from flying into the White House.  The phone calls that we heard, he says, are all made up.  It’s all a hoax.

Oh, and he has more to say.  He even says that Obama is a homosexual and that Michelle is dressed in drag!  I don’t know anything about that but he says he has proof to back up everything he is saying.  He is very intellectual.  I am not.  I think he’s a  nut job.

What happened on 9/11/2001 was a travesty and an act of war.  What happened on 9/11/2012 in Benghazi is another act of war only we have a limp-wristed Muslim President that won’t hold anyone accountable.  And then Secretary of State Hillary Clinton whose picture above is saying, “What difference does it make?” and she is angry and loud about it.  Well, I would imagine that first and foremost those families who lost their loved ones that horrific night, it make a huge difference.  To those who went in against the stand down orders from the CIA and lost their brothers in arms, it makes a difference to them.  To the rest of this country, who want answers, and the truth, not deception, it makes a difference.  So, Mrs. Clinton, while you sail across the U.S. doing your book tour at the taxpayers’ expense, a book called “Tough Choices”, its time you answer for your reason not to send help when they asked for it long before it happened.

With the anniversary of these two events of 9/11, I pray that our country will remember them.  The problem is, its been 13 years since the first 9/11/2001 and the mantra of the time was “We Will Never Forget” and most have all but forgotten.  And I don’t even think that people realize that Benghazi happened on 9/11/2012.  So, unfortunately many will go about their day without giving either a thought.

My prayer is that we all remember and we all band together as One Nation Under God, Indivisible, with Liberty, and Justice for all!

2 thoughts on “Upcoming 9/11… is there something to beware of?

  1. These “truthers” make me a bit sick…. wanting to believe some hyped up propaganda is a mental disorder. Terrorist were and are al Qaeda, Muslim, “extremest Islamics” and yet, they choose to blame a Republican Bush, because they hate. Sick sick sick… and they continue to deny the facts.

    Like

  2. […] Upcoming 9/11… is there something to beware of? at MY SOAPBOX. Here nanarhonda recounts a very strange conversation. Note that the vote of the person she talked to counts just as much as anybody else’s. Note also that almost all of us are at least a little be addled. Hence, I am inclined to believe we should only trust our government to do what must be done and nobody else can do. Then we should sincerely beg for God’s mercy. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

