Veterans’ Deserve Our Appreciation EVERYDAY not just on Veterans’ Day!


I want to give a great big thank you to my father who served in the Air Force 3 times and a very great big thank you to my son who served in the 82nd Airborne during wartime and I praise God for bringing him back home safe and sound.  My heart goes out to my friend whose son was killed overseas.  And to all the other mothers and wives and families who didn’t get their family members back home or home whole either physically or psychologically, my prayers are with you.

I saw this on a friend’s blog and I just had to share it!  Thanks to Arlin for posting it on his site!”

 

Leave a Reply

