I Believe


I started reading this on another blog and had to finish it from its original place and it resonated so in my that it brought me to tears. I hope that it moves you as well!
Thanks to Mama Wolf for the reblog!

Serpent, Wolf & Raven

I’ve had this text saved on my computer for quite a few years now, and no longer remember its source… I’ve read and re-read this many, many times, and its TRUTHS have given me much strength over the years.

I Believe…

That just because two people argue, it doesn’t mean they don’t love each other. And just because they don’t argue, it doesn’t mean they do love each other.

I Believe…

That we don’t have to change friends if we understand that friends change.

I Believe…

That no matter how good a friend is, they’re going to hurt you every once in a while and you must forgive them for that.

I Believe…

That true friendship continues to grow, even over the longest distance. Same goes for true love.

I Believe…

That you can do something in an instant that will give you heartache for life.

I Believe…

That it’s…

View original post 390 more words

Leave a Reply

