How do you like THIS one Michelle Obama?!?!


I was looking for something to eat in the fridge and I saw Armour Hot Dogs and I remember the old commercial from when I was a kid… it is SO not PC today.

Here is just one version of it…

 

In your FACE Mrs. Obama!  We are gonna eat what we want!  You are NOT the food police!  Sheesh!  Your school lunch programs have gone over like lead balloons!  Spent a lot of tax-payer money to go right in the garbage; but then again, you are very good at spending tax-payer money, right?

nanarhonda

Copyright 2015

2 thoughts on “How do you like THIS one Michelle Obama?!?!

    • I just suddenly remembered it last night as I scrounged for something to eat last night and when I saw those, I couldn’t help but laugh the whole time thinking, “In your face, Michelle Obama!” So I just had to post it! LOL

      Like

Leave a Reply

