One of My Grandsons Birthday Present for Me!


I was so impressed by his performance at the only recital I have been able to attend as he played this on his bass, by memory, without a flaw.  That took place two years ago.  I asked him to play it again and post it to his YouTube channel so I could post it to my blog.  He did it as a birthday present for me!  I am SO BLESSED to be Nana to 10 grandchildren (1 with Jesus) and each one is a blessing in their own way!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!
~ nanarhonda
Copyright 2015

 

Leave a Reply

